Contact Us

Contact Number

0861 OFFICE 633423

Email

info@cecilnurse.co.za

Get in touch with us

Drop us an e-mail using the form below.

Find a branch near you

Gauteng

1 Makro Place, Sunnyrock, Germiston, 1401
PO Box 8493 Elandsfontein 1406
GPS: -26.167254, 28.169213

gauteng@cecilnurse.co.za

(011) 345 1500

Bloemfontein

111 President Reitz Ave, Westdene, Bloemfontein, 9301
Postnet Suite 210 Private Bag X01 Brandhof 9324
GPS: -29.110385, 26.205793

bloemfontein@cecilnurse.co.za

(051) 430 3921

Cape Town

The Boulevard Office Park, Podium Level, Block A, Searle Street, (off Nelson Mandela Boulevard), Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925
PO Box 6396 Roggebaai 8012
GPS: -33.931148, 18.440552

capetown@cecilnurse.co.za

(021) 461 1270

Durban

Thynk Retail Park, Unit 8, Riverhorse Road, Riverhorse Valley, Durban, 4018
PO Box 1912 Durban 4000
GPS: -29.779334, 30.99241

durban@cecilnurse.co.za

(031) 569 6081

East London

Shop 3B, Beacon Bay Crossing Centre, Beacon Bay, East London, 5241
Postnet Suite 50 Private bag X3 Beacon Bay 5205
GPS: -32.951528, 27.928613

eastlondon@cecilnurse.co.za

(043) 743 1531

Kimberley

49 Long Street, Kimberley, 8301
PO Box 48 Kimberley 8300
GPS: -28.744319, 24.754483

kimberley@cecilnurse.co.za

(053) 831 1112

Pietermaritzburg

52 Chief Albert Luthuli Street,(Old Commerial Road), Pietermaritzburg, 3201
PO Box 836 Pietermaritzburg 3200
GPS: -29.598305, 30.37547

pietermaritzburg@cecilnurse.co.za

(033) 342 8307

Port Elizabeth

14 Fern Road, Fairview, Port Elizabeth, 6070
PO Box 28640, Sunridge Park, Port Elizabeth, 6008
GPS: -33.933471, 25.60308

portelizabeth@cecilnurse.co.za

(041) 405 1000

Windhoek

16 Gold Street, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
PO Box 11507 Windhoek Namibia
GPS: -22.622459, 17.074234

windhoek@cecilnurse.com

(00264) 61 227 000 / 385 700

Botswana

Plot 75749, The Design Quarter, Unit 11, Setlhoa Village, Gaborone, Botswana
GPS: -24.670613, 25.905498

sales@cnonline.co.bw

(00267) 3956578

Nelspruit (Mbombela)

17A Vintage Drive, Mbombela, 1200
GPS: -25.4912103, 30.9679707

nelspruit@cecilnurse.co.za

(013) 492 1462

Scroll To Top
Close
Close
Shop
0 Cart
Close

My Cart

Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping